October 24 – 25, 2018

Driver Based Planning Webinar

Bottom Up Plan and integration into Financial Core Model.

Europe / US EAST COAST registrants

New York
9:00AM – 10:00AM

London
2:00PM – 3:00PM

Zurich
3:00PM – 4:00PM

Asia Pacific / US WEST COAST REGISTRANTS

Singapore
8:00AM – 9:00AM

Sydney
10:00AM – 11:00AM

San Francisco
5:00PM – 6:00PM

December 5 – 6, 2018

Scenario Modelling Webinar

Find root causes and identifiy risks.

Europe / US EAST COAST registrants

New York
9:00AM – 10:00AM

London
2:00PM – 3:00PM

Zurich
3:00PM – 4:00PM

Asia Pacific / US WEST COAST REGISTRANTS

Singapore
8:00AM – 9:00AM

Sydney
10:00AM – 11:00AM

San Francisco
5:00PM – 6:00PM

January 16 – 17, 2019

Top down and Bottom Up Planning Webinar

Create links between strategy and activities.

Europe / US EAST COAST registrants

New York
9:00AM – 10:00AM

London
2:00PM – 3:00PM

Zurich
3:00PM – 4:00PM

Asia Pacific / US WEST COAST REGISTRANTS

Singapore
8:00AM – 9:00AM

Sydney
10:00AM – 11:00AM

San Francisco
5:00PM – 6:00PM

February 28 – March 1, 2019

Forecasting Webinar

Apply Forecast Methodologies to your business model.

Europe / US EAST COAST registrants

New York
9:00AM – 10:00AM

London
2:00PM – 3:00PM

Zurich
3:00PM – 4:00PM

Asia Pacific / US WEST COAST REGISTRANTS

Singapore
8:00AM – 9:00AM

Sydney
10:00AM – 11:00AM

San Francisco
5:00PM – 6:00PM

April 10 – 11, 2019

Zero Based Budgeting Webinar

Analyse your business and define areas for ZBB.

Europe / US EAST COAST registrants

New York
9:00AM – 10:00AM

London
2:00PM – 3:00PM

Zurich
3:00PM – 4:00PM

Asia Pacific / US WEST COAST REGISTRANTS

Singapore
8:00AM – 9:00AM

Sydney
10:00AM – 11:00AM

San Francisco
5:00PM – 6:00PM

See how Apliqo can help you too

We would love to show you how a set of applications could help you forecast, budget and plan better.